Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Spine & Pain Management Center

Vivekanand (Vic) Manocha, MD

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Springboro, OH & Vandalia, OH

45 total reviews

Dr. Vivekanand (Vic) Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vivekanand (Vic) Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael O.
Submitted 06/29/20
Jackie the office manager was very gracious & helpful. We were pleased with Dr. Manocha who took time to answer our questions and was very informative. Great office! I would recommend this provider for patients with back pain!
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/26/20
I trust them to take care of me and they always do. The Doctor and assistants are kind, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Patricia T.
Submitted 06/13/20
I was satisfied with my experience in Dr. Menocha's office.
Danny H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Very good. Very helpful with the different options available for my issue
James H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Always on time great people there
Keith H.
Submitted 04/05/20
somewhat different. the video chat was easy to install and to work. She answered all my questions.
Scott T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very friendly and caring group thank you
Warren T.
Submitted 03/03/20
This was my second experience with Doctor Vic, and his staff, and once again it was a pleasant experience. The staff was very courteous, and Dr. Vic was extremely knowledgeable and explained my condition and possible remedies. I look forward to going back in the future.
Douglas H.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr Manocha's for around 10 years and I would and have highly recommend him. Everyone in the practice is very nice and provides great care. I really appreciate that appointments run smoothly, so I never have to wait long to be seen or treated. I am able to work and enjoy life because of Dr Manocha and his team.
Eula M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very helpful and understanding
Timothy C.
Submitted 12/17/19
The visit was good I just wish he would have told me more about what he did when he operated on me I have lost of questions
Dawn P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great. Wonder staff. Fabulous physician.
Deborah G.
Submitted 12/10/19
This was my fourth or fifth visit and I have found the doctor and the staff to be excellent. They are kind caring and knowledgeable. And the spinal injections have made a definite improvement in my life.
Elaine S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great doctor and staff.
Douglas B.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Manocha is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever known and been treated by. He always takes the time to fully understand and treat the patient's condition.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Manocha is very honest and takes the time to explain procedures or any questions I may have. Doesn't treat you like a "number". I have been very pleased with him and his staff.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Staff is great. They work well togather. Dr. Manocha and jackie are in step when doing injection.
Charles D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Instant. Relief from pain.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/18/19
People were nice and Went to my medical history With me answer all my questions I had concerns about and developed a game plan to get me pain free and try and get me back to work.
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/15/19
I have been a patient for approximately a year and a half. I am more than pleased with the quality of my care and the courteousness and knowledge of the staff. Thank you!