Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Spine & Pain Management Center

Vivekanand (Vic) Manocha, MD

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Springboro, OH & Vandalia, OH

54 total reviews

Dr. Vivekanand (Vic) Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vivekanand (Vic) Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone on staff is very kind and helpful.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent, thanks
Jeff W.
Submitted 08/15/20
What can I possibly say about Dr. Manocha and his staff? They are all superior to any other doctors office I've ever been to in my life. They truly care about their patients and go out of their way to help in any way. The staff will do anything to help you. No matter what your pain problem, when you see Dr. Manocha you really feel like you went to the doctor at the end of the visit. He TALKS to you and he asks about everything going on with you and diagnoses things even specialists miss. When you go there it's like an old time doctor visit where they actually listen and touch you instead of typing and looking at a screen. The same goes for Laura Weber, APRN. She has the same values and has been well trained by Dr. M. I shouldn't advertise too much more or I won't get an appointment.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always a great visit with Dr. Manocha. He is so caring and very good at what he does. I've lost track of exactly how long I've been seeing him but it's been a while and he's always be the same kind caring doctor. Highly recommend him.
Holly R.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have been going to Dr Manocha for about 4 years and I am very happy with the care he and his staff members provide. They are professional, caring and provide excellent patient care! I am very please with my experience here.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/03/20
I've been seeing him for quite some time. He has always been very knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Manocha as well as his staff.
Donna W.
Submitted 07/29/20
I just had a cervical epidural by Dr. Manocha and I never felt the needle or anything. I highly recommend if anyone is in pain to see Dr. Manocha! Words can not describe how wonderful he is.
Danny S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always a great experience, very respectful treatmentt by every one.
Susan N.
Submitted 07/07/20
Office staff friendly as always. Appointments always on time
Michael O.
Submitted 06/29/20
Jackie the office manager was very gracious & helpful. We were pleased with Dr. Manocha who took time to answer our questions and was very informative. Great office! I would recommend this provider for patients with back pain!
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/26/20
I trust them to take care of me and they always do. The Doctor and assistants are kind, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Patricia T.
Submitted 06/13/20
I was satisfied with my experience in Dr. Menocha's office.
Danny H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Very good. Very helpful with the different options available for my issue
James H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Always on time great people there
Keith H.
Submitted 04/05/20
somewhat different. the video chat was easy to install and to work. She answered all my questions.
Scott T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very friendly and caring group thank you
Warren T.
Submitted 03/03/20
This was my second experience with Doctor Vic, and his staff, and once again it was a pleasant experience. The staff was very courteous, and Dr. Vic was extremely knowledgeable and explained my condition and possible remedies. I look forward to going back in the future.
Douglas H.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr Manocha's for around 10 years and I would and have highly recommend him. Everyone in the practice is very nice and provides great care. I really appreciate that appointments run smoothly, so I never have to wait long to be seen or treated. I am able to work and enjoy life because of Dr Manocha and his team.
Eula M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very helpful and understanding
Timothy C.
Submitted 12/17/19
The visit was good I just wish he would have told me more about what he did when he operated on me I have lost of questions