Testimonials & Reviews

Interventional Spine & Pain Management Center

Vivekanand (Vic) Manocha, MD

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Springboro, OH & Vandalia, OH

37 total reviews

Dr. Vivekanand (Vic) Manocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vivekanand (Vic) Manocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was very pleased with the entire staff at my visit today. Everyone made me feel very comfortable about the procedures I am going to receive, especially Dr. Manocha.
Victor G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Discussed my situation, explained his recommendation to my satisfaction. Will have the procedure.
Clarence N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Went in on Mon with a back pain. He suggested a cortisone shot. Scheduled it for the next day. Got the shot. Very little pain.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very nice n excellent care
Martha W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Melinda F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always a good experience. The office staff gets me in and out quickly with very little wait time.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Manocha and his staff have been treating me for years now for chronic pain due to a number of spine injuries incurred from an accident while I was in the military fracturing my back in multiple locations and my right hip socket, rupturing a number if disks, buldging others and a host of other problems. After having been referred to a plethora of other doctors/surgeons both civilian and military who I really never felt like they really cared if they helped me or not, thank GOD I was finally referred to Dr. Manocha and his top notch team of caring professionals! In all honesty, had I never received the care I have from them I don't know if I could have continued to tollerate the severe pain I had been suffering for years. Dr. Manocha & team changed if not saved my life. My pain will never go away but they have made it tolerable which was all I was hoping/praying for. I can't say enough great things about all of them. I am thankful . . . no Greatful for them all! You will be too if you give them the opportunity.
Terry B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great
Todd S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Manocha has been taking care of me for 10 years, I have always felt that everybody there genuinely cares about my health. I consider myself lucky to have been referred to his practice
Karen M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great as always
Douglas R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Manocha presents an in depth assessment and allows the patient to decide on various treatment options.
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Manocha is knowledgeable, empathetic, and takes time to listen. I just wish they were closer to where I live. I would recommend.
Ginger W.
Submitted 09/30/19
everyone was very nice and i was satisfied with my visit today.
Crystal C.
Submitted 09/28/19
I absolutely love him and his whole team. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Cammie M.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have been with Dr. Manocha and his team for about 9 years. They have always been very caring and considerate to my needs. I have grown very fond of them all. I would highly recommend the to anyone. Keep up with the good work. I would not see any other pain specialist Thank you
Joseph H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always professional
David H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Call Dr. is very knowledgeable gets right to the problem helped my back pain tremendously